Adam Beyer, Amelie Lens, Dense & Pika, Marco Faraone and more in the new Drumcode compilation.

The Swedish techno label will release an A-sides compilation in late August.

Drumcode is ready to release a compilation of 16 tracks from some of the strongest names linked to the label. A-sides Vol.6 includes productions by artists such as Dense & Pika, Julian Jeweil, Tiger Stripes, Ambivalent, Marco Faraone and Pig & Dan. The rising star Amelie Lens contributes with her explosive track “In Silence”, made to smash the dance floor. Drumcode boss Adam Beyer also presents an interesting collaboration with Enrico Sangiuliano.

A-sides Vol.6 will be available on August 28th.

In the meantime you can listen to two tracks here: